Fish Counts



Date Anglers Trip Type Count
Monday December 31, 2018 24 1/2 DAY 243 Total: 10 Red, 230 Assorted, 3 Lingcod
Sunday December 30, 2018 24 1/2 DAY 244 Total: 23 Red, 4 Copper, 213 Assorted, 4 Lingcod
Saturday December 29, 2018 24 1/2 DAY 245 Total: 31 Red, 4 Copper, 1 Cabezon, 1 Bolina, 203 Assorted, 5 Lingcod
Friday December 28, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 133 Total: 15 Red, 13 Copper, 1 Cabezon, 101 Assorted, 3 Lingcod
Thursday December 27, 2018 20 FULL DAY 205 Total: 41 Red, 20 Copper, 1 Bocaccio, 138 Assorted, 5 Lingcod
Wednesday December 26, 2018 17 1/2 DAY 172 Total: 9 Red, 2 Copper, 159 Assorted, 2 Lingcod
Monday December 24, 2018 18 1/2 DAY 182 Total: 10 Red, 1 Bocaccio, 169 Assorted, 2 Lingcod
Sunday December 23, 2018 23 1/2 DAY 161 Total: 17 Red, 2 Copper, 140 Assorted, 2 Lingcod
Saturday December 22, 2018 23 1/2 DAY 209 Total: 12 Red, 2 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 187 Assorted, 1 Lingcod, 1 Rock sole
Friday December 21, 2018 16 1/2 DAY 160 Total: 5 Red, 2 Copper, 153 Assorted
Sunday December 16, 2018 21 1/2 DAY 214 Total: 5 Red, 4 Copper, 200 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 1 Ocean whitefish, 3 Lingcod
Friday December 15, 2018 21 1/2 DAY 212 Total: 3 Red, 1 Copper, 206 Assorted, 2 Lingcod
Friday December 14, 2018 15 1/2 DAY 156 Total: 8 Red, 142 Assorted, 1 Ocean whitefish, 5 Lingcod
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 19 1/2 DAY 198 Total: 27 Red, 7 Copper, 0 Cabezon, 155 Assorted, 8 Lingcod
Tuesday December 11, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 128 Total: 3 Red, 1 Copper, 1 Cabezon, 122 Assorted, 1 Lingcod
Monday December 10, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 128 Total: 3 Red, 1 Copper, 1 Cabezon, 122 Assorted, 1 Lingcod
Sunday December 9, 2018 8 1/2 DAY 82 Total: 12 Red, 15 Copper, 52 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 2 Lingcod
Saturday December 8, 2018 20 1/2 DAY 206 Total: 37 Red, 12 Copper, 151 Assorted, 1 Sheepshead, 5 Lingcod
Monday Novermber 26, 2018 12 1/2 DAY 141 Total: 10 Red, 4 Copper, 1 Bocaccio, 105 Assorted, 21 Lingcod
Sunday Novermber 25, 2018 17 1/2 DAY 176 Total: 27 Red, 26 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 115 Assorted, 1 Rock sole, 5 Lingcod