Fish Counts



Date Anglers Trip Type Count
Sunday December 16, 2018 21 1/2 DAY 214 Total: 5 Red, 4 Copper, 200 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 1 Ocean whitefish, 3 Lingcod
Friday December 15, 2018 21 1/2 DAY 212 Total: 3 Red, 1 Copper, 206 Assorted, 2 Lingcod
Friday December 14, 2018 15 1/2 DAY 156 Total: 8 Red, 142 Assorted, 1 Ocean whitefish, 5 Lingcod
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 19 1/2 DAY 198 Total: 27 Red, 7 Copper, 0 Cabezon, 155 Assorted, 8 Lingcod
Tuesday December 11, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 128 Total: 3 Red, 1 Copper, 1 Cabezon, 122 Assorted, 1 Lingcod
Monday December 10, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 128 Total: 3 Red, 1 Copper, 1 Cabezon, 122 Assorted, 1 Lingcod
Sunday December 9, 2018 8 1/2 DAY 82 Total: 12 Red, 15 Copper, 52 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 2 Lingcod
Saturday December 8, 2018 20 1/2 DAY 206 Total: 37 Red, 12 Copper, 151 Assorted, 1 Sheepshead, 5 Lingcod
Monday Novermber 26, 2018 12 1/2 DAY 141 Total: 10 Red, 4 Copper, 1 Bocaccio, 105 Assorted, 21 Lingcod
Sunday Novermber 25, 2018 17 1/2 DAY 176 Total: 27 Red, 26 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 115 Assorted, 1 Rock sole, 5 Lingcod
Saturday Novermber 24, 2018 21 ALL DAY 217 Total: 36 Red, 14 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 158 Assorted, 7 Lingcod
Friday Novermber 23, 2018 21 1/2 DAY 215 Total: 39 Red, 31 Copper, 140 Assorted, 5 Lingcod
Wednesday Novermber 21, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 130 Total: 2 Red, 17 Copper, 86 Assorted
Tuesday November 20, 2018 24 3/4 DAY 254 Total: 116 Red, 6 Copper, 3 Bocaccio, 72 Bolina, 43 Assorted, 10 Lingcod, 4 Sheepshead
Monday November 19, 2018 22 1/2 DAY 227 Total: 12 Red, 2 Copper, 19 Bolina, 183 Assorted, 4 Cabezon, 1 Sheepshead, 6 Lingcod
Sunday November 18, 2018 18 ALL DAY 192 Total: 18 Red, 4 Copper, 11 Bocaccio, 146 Bolina, 1 Cabezon, 11 Lingcod, 1 Ocean whitefish
Saturday November 1727, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 139 Total: 9 Red, 12 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 107 Assorted, 9 Lingcod
Saturday November 17, 2018 13 1/2 DAY 139 Total: 9 Red, 12 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 107 Assorted, 9 Lingcod
Friday November 16, 2018 24 1/2 DAY 245 Total: 10 Red, 2 Copper, 224 Assorted, 4 Cabezon, 5 Lingcod
Tuesday November 13, 2018 16 1/2 DAY 179 Total: 11 Red, 12 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 134 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 19 Lingcod