Fish Counts



Date Anglers Trip Type Count
Tuesday, December 31st, 2019 24 1/2 DAY 221 Total: 19 Red, 197 Assorted
Monday, December 30, 2019 24 1/2 DAY 215 Total: 17 Red, 1 Copper, 178 Assorted
Sunday, December 29, 2019 23 1/2 DAY 235 Total: 27 Red, 4 Copper, 6 Bocaccio, 18 Bolina, 175 Assorted, 5 Lingcod
Saturday, December 28, 2019 24 1/2 DAY 247 Total: 10 Red, 2 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 2 Bolina, 223 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 4 Lingcod, 2 Ocean whitefish
Friday, December 27, 2019 23 3/4 DAY 235 Total: 13 Red, 5 Copper, 17 Bolina, 189 Assorted, 4 Lingcod, 7 Ocean whitefish
Tuesday December 24, 2019 14 1/2 DAY 144 Total: 1 Red, 7 Copper, 132 Assorted, 4 Lingcod
Monday, December 23, 2019 10 1/2 DAY 100 Total: 2 Red, 3 Copper, 95 Assorted
Saturday, December 21, 2019 15 3/4 DAY 156 Total: 28 Red, 1 Copper, 3 Bolina, 117 Assorted, 2 Cabezon, 1 Ocean whitefish, 5 Lingcod
Friday, December 20, 2019 20 1/2 DAY 206 Total: 8 Red, 1 Copper, 13 Bolina, 178 Assorted, 1 Ocean whitefish, 5 Lingcod
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 13 1/2 DAY 136 Total: 12 Red, 2 Copper, 4 Bocaccio, 39 Bolina, 73 Assorted, 6 Lingcod
Sunday, December 15, 2019 18 3/4 DAY 127 Total: 4 Red, 5 Copper, 117 Assorted, 1 Ocean whitefish
Tuesday December 10, 2019 11 1/2 DAY 114 Total: 4 Red, 1 Copper, 105 Assorted, 9 Lingcod, 1 Ocean whitefish
Monday December 9, 2019 10 1/2 DAY 103 Total: 4 Red, 4 Copper, 1 Bolina, 91 Assorted, 2 Lingcod, 1 Rock sole
Sunday December 8, 2019 23 1/2 DAY 148 Total: 5 Red, 4 Copper, 2 Bocaccio, 1 Ocean whitefish, 136 Assorted
Friday November 29, 2019 21 3/4 DAY 223 Total: 3 Red, 4 Copper, 4 Bolina, 1 Ocean whitefish, 199 Assorted, 12 Lingcod
Sunday November 24, 2019 16 1/2 DAY 170 Total: 8 Red, 1 Bocaccio, 148 Assorted, 3 Cabezon, 1 Ocean whitefish, 9 Lingcod
Saturday November 23, 2019 20 3/4 DAY 201 Total: 10 Red, 5 Copper, 1 Bocaccio, 14 Bolina, 170 Assorted, 1 Lingcod
Saturday November 16, 2019 24 1/2 DAY 240 Total: 6 Red, 6 Copper, 2 Bolina, 226 Assorted
Thursday November 14, 2019 13 FULL DAY 140 Total: 43 Red, 9 Copper, 5 Bocaccio, 60 Bolina, 12 Assorted, 1 Cabezon, 5 Lingcod, 4 Ocean whitefish, 1 Rock sole
Tuesday November 12, 2019 15 1/2 DAY 155 Total: 16 Red, 16 Copper, 1 Bocaccio, 117 Assorted, 5 Lingcod